top of page
Search
  • mgonzalezg2021

Last but not least.

Hi there! Wow, time flies and it's almost Christmas already. If I am honest, I can remember the first day we started this master like if it was yesterday. I am not from Madrid, and I studied for my University Degree at the University of Salamanca, so this is a completely new experience.


The first day we had this lesson I was extremely confused. I did not really get the idea of what this subject would be about, and I was very curious to see it. Now that it has almost finished, I think my first thoughts were not so close to what it has been at the end, and I am happy about that.


During this term, I have learned a lot of things. One that has struck me is the fact that I am not so good at technology and social networks as I thought, but I have improved pretty much! So I am happy because of that.


On the other hand, not everything has been pitch-perfect during this term, and sometimes I have felt really exhausted while studying and doing my tasks for the different subjects. No pain, no gain, I guess!


Let's see what 2022 and the second term bring. For now, bye! Merry Christmas!





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page